We are here to help you... reach out to us

Representative Email Direct Line
Emily Mehaffie emehaffie@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 230
Jimmie Johnson jjohnson@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 220
Rick Boggs rboggs@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 214
Karen Wells kwells@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 217
Missy Findley mfindley@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 216
Liz Bentley lbentley@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 200
Jared Hassler jhassler@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 210
Scott Parton sparton@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 206
Aaron Pence apence@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 208
Shawn Howard showard@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 202
Michele Strader mstrader@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 213
Representative Email Direct Line
Matt Winterhalter mwinterhalter@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 204
Scott Parton sparton@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 206
Representative Email Direct Line
Shawn Howard showard@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 202
Representative Email Direct Line
Raymond “Skip” Watson swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Russell J. Howard rhoward@fieldselectric.com 614-778-7303
Dave Gormley dgormley@fieldselectric.com 440-225-9894
Terry Davidson tdavidson@fieldselectric.com 330-360-8480
Jared Longtin jlongtin@fieldselectric.com 616-914-5279
Renee Bak rbak@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 205

Questions?

Do you have any questions for us? We would love to hear from you.

resources, Manufacturers, Fields Electrical Sales Inc, Customer Service