We are here to help you... reach out to us

Representative Email Direct Line
Emily Mehaffie – Supervisor emehaffie@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 230
Liz Bentley lbentley@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 200
Rick Boggs rboggs@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 214
Missy Findley mfindley@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 216
Shawn Howard showard@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 202
Jimmie Johnson jjohnson@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 220
Scott Parton sparton@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 206
Aaron Pence apence@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 208
Dave Penn dpenn@fieldselectric.com 412-322-7172 Ext 1102
Chris Pilarski cpilarski@fieldselectric.com 412-322-7172 Ext 1105
Michele Strader mstrader@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 213
Karen Wells kwells@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 217
Dean Wilson dwilson@fieldselectric.com 412-322-7172 Ext 1108
Representative Email Direct Line
Matt Winterhalter mwinterhalter@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 204
Scott Parton sparton@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 206
Chris Pilarski cpilarski@fieldselectric.com 412-322-7172 Ext 1105
Representative Email Direct Line
Shawn Howard showard@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 202
Representative Email Direct Line
Raymond “Skip” Watson swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Paul Staten pstaten@fieldselectric.com 513-903-6785
Dave Gormley dgormley@fieldselectric.com 440-225-9894
Christy Goss cgoss@fieldselectric.com 412-327-2967
Jared Longtin jlongtin@fieldselectric.com 616-914-5279
Renee Bak rbak@fieldselectric.com 513-228-1010 Ext 205

Questions?

Do you have any questions for us? We would love to hear from you.

resources, Manufacturers, Fields Electrical Sales Inc, Customer Service