We are here to help you... reach out to us

Raymond “Skip” Watson Ohio swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Paul Staten Cincinnati/Dayton pstaten@fieldselectric.com 513-903-6785
Rick Asmus North Eastern Ohio rasmus@fieldselectric.com 330-621-6248
John Bovyer Jr. Central Ohio/Columbus jbovyer@fieldselectric.com 330-590-0821
Terry Davidson North Eastern Ohio tdavidson@fieldselectric.com 330-360-8480
Dave Gormley Northwestern Ohio dgormley@fieldselectric.com 440-225-9894
Gary Pelc Ohio gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209
Kevin Rhoades North Western Ohio/Dayton krhoades@fieldselectric.com 419-722-4430
Nick Schaefer Dayton nschaefer@fieldselectric.com 513-374-4502
Chris Wood Central Ohio/South Eastern/Columbus cwood@fieldselectric.com 513-484-3899
Raymond “Skip” Watson Eastern Kentucky swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Gary Pelc Eastern Kentucky gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209
Chris Wood Eastern Kentucky cwood@fieldselectric.com 513-484-3899
Raymond “Skip” Watson Western Pennsylvania swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Michael Cuscino Western Pennsylvania mcuscino@fieldselectric.com 412-277-8780
Christy Goss Western Pennsylvania cgoss@fieldselectric.com 412-327-2967
Dean Nutter Western Pennsylvania dnutter@fieldselectric.com 859-583-2576
Gary Pelc Western Pennsylvania gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209
Raymond “Skip” Watson West Virginia swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Christy Goss West Virginia cgoss@fieldselectric.com 412-327-2967
Gary Pelc West Virginia gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209
Joshua Taylor West Virginia jtaylor@fieldselectric.com 412-525-2141
Raymond “Skip” Watson Virginia swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Gary Pelc Virginia gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209
Chris Wood West Virginia cwood@fieldselectric.com 513-484-3899
Raymond “Skip” Watson Michigan swatson@fieldselectric.com 513-266-6498
Jared Longtin Western Michigan jlongtin@fieldselectric.com 616-914-5279
Gary Pelc Michigan gpelc@fieldselectric.com 330-352-1209

Questions?

Do you have any questions for us? We would love to hear from you.

resources, Manufacturers, Fields Electrical Sales Inc, Customer Service